*Offer available at participating Sport Experts retail locations in Quebec and on sportsexperts.ca for the purchase of Under Armour® branded products made between April 27, 2016 and May 17, 2016 only. Customers who make a qualifying purchase in store or online of $99.95 or more (before taxes) of Under Armour products in a single transaction, will receive a PIN code worth 1,000 bonus SCENE points, while quantities last. For qualifying purchases online, customers will receive the PIN card in the delivery with their purchase.

Limit of one (1) offer per transaction to a maximum of one (1) transaction per SCENE member per day and a maximum of six (6) transactions per SCENE member during the promotional period. PIN codes must be entered online at scene.ca/PIN on or before May 31, 2016, at 11:59 PM EST. Time extensions will not be granted. May take up to 21 days after eligible transaction for bonus points to be applied to account.

Must be a SCENE member to participate, join for FREE at scene.ca.

Offer is subject to change or may be terminated at any time and without notice. This offer may be combined with other discounts, special promotions or coupons offered at the time of purchase.

The offer is not transferable, non-saleable and not redeemable for cash.  SCENE points have no cash value. Sponsors are not responsible for and will not replace PIN Codes that are lost, stolen, not received or used without permission. Proof of a Qualifying Purchase may be required to qualify for the Offer. Other restrictions may apply. For more information, visit scene.ca/sportsexperts_en.

SCENE® is a registered trademark of SCENE IP LP, used under license.

*Cette offre est valide sur les achats de produits Under Armour effectués entre le 27 avril 2016 et le 17 mai 2016 dans les magasins Sports Experts du Québec seulement ou sur sportsexperts.ca. Avec tout achat admissible de produits Under Armour de 99,95 $ ou plus (avant taxes) et en une seule transaction dans un magasin Sports Experts participant ou en ligne, recevez une carte NIP d’une valeur de 1000 points SCÈNE. Jusqu’à épuisements des stocks. Pour un achat admissible en ligne, la carte NIP sera envoyée avec votre commande.

 Maximum d’une (1) seule récompense pour une (1) transaction par jour pour un même membre SCÈNE et limite d’échange de six (6) NIP SCÈNE par membre SCÈNE pendant la période de la promotion. Ce NIP doit être entré en ligne sur scene.ca/NIP avant le 31 mai 2016 23H59 HE. Aucune prolongation de délai ne sera accordée. L’ajout des points au compte de la carte SCÈNE peut prendre jusqu’à 21 jours après la date de la transaction éligible.

Les clients doivent être membres du programme SCÈNE pour échanger le NIP; inscription gratuite à scene.ca.

L’offre est sous réserve de modification ou d’annulation sans préavis. Cette offre peut être combinée avec d’autres rabais, offres promotionnelles ou coupons offerts au moment de l’achat. La carte avec NIP ne peut être transférée, échangée ou monnayée. Les points SCÈNE n’ont aucune valeur monétaire. SCENE LP et FGL SPORTS Ltée ne seront pas responsables des NIP perdus, volés ou utilisés sans permission et, le cas échéant, ne les remplaceront pas. Une preuve d’achat pourrait être requise pour obtenir les points SCÈNE. D’autres restrictions peuvent s’appliquer. Pour plus d’information, visitez scene.ca/sportsexperts.

SCÈNEMD est une marque de commerce et une propriété intellectuelle de SCENE LP, utilisation sous licence. ®Marque déposée de FGL Sports ltée.